Has Anyone Ever Delt With A Peter White That Gives Loans Online?
Apr 28, 2008 by atscarla | Posted in Credit
I was looking online for loans and this Peter Chaste gives loans. I don't want to get scammed because it almost sounds to good to be true. I can't find a telephone add up for him either.
Scam.
I did find a Peter Virtuous loan ad. Is this similar to what you saw? http://help.com/post/144103-i-want-to-in troduce-my-fast-to-you
His 'company' is an "affiliate of the Nigerian EFCC". Nigeria...that should give you a big inkling!
No legitimate lender is going to use a free e-mail address to do business or pilfer you pay an upfront fee to 'secure' the loan.
Also, his grammar is horrendeous!
My boyfriend wants to get a credit to get a truck but they either deny him or don't give him enough money. He tried to get $500 but they only offered $150. He's getting as a matter of fact frustrated because he can't get any money. What online places can he go that WILL give him money even though he has bad credit?
He has bad depend on because he is not reliable about paying his bills. His bill-paying record is worse than "bad rely on" because even bad credit can get a loan for $500 for a truck.
There is no "online" lender who will give him any pelf. What they will do is promise him a loan if he sends them the small fee of $29. Once he sends that money, they will divulge him that they forgot to mention that he must pay a "tax" of $79 in order to receive his gelt. Once he sends that, he will never hear from them again.
do they fee up front fees -- are there interest rates in line - are there any hidden things in the fine stamp you do no like -- if no up front money and you can live with there other terms go for the loan!!!
ThinkCash.com
Impecunious term & online personal cash loans with convenient installment payment options. Be with thousands of customers that count on ThinkCash to help with emergency cash needs.
Cash Loans Online
Ready Loans Online is where you go when you need up to $500 cash today and fast.